Contacts


AT YOUR SERVICE / ANY QUESTIONS? 

Our team will be happy to help you in every possible way to make your participation at CIBUS TEC as easy and successful as possible.

BRAND MANAGER
Fabio Bettio – f.bettio@cibustec.com

 

INTERESTED IN EXHIBITING?

Your CIBUS TEC Team:

For Italian exhibitors

  • Caterina Bodini– +39 0521 996211 – c.bodini@cibustec.com
    Processing technologies for dairy and meat – Beverages technologies – Food ingredients
  • Orion Palmer– +39 0521 996819 – o.palmer@cibustec.com
    Packaging technologies (primary, secondary, labelling, end-off-line) – Packaging materials – Logistics – Automation
  • Rossella Toscani– +39 0521 996827 – r.toscani@cibustec.com
    Processing technologies for fruit and vegetables – Processing technologies for bakery, snacks and confectionery – Laboratories and Food Safety solutions

For International exhibitors

  • Lara Marsilio– +39 02 86961328 – l.marsilio@cibustec.com
    Processing technologies
  • Lara Viganò – +39 02 86961341 – l.vigano@cibustec.com
    Processing technologies
  • Riccardo Castagna– +39 02 86961340 – r.castagna@cibustec.com
    Packaging technologies

INTERESTED IN VISITING?

info@cibustec.com – +39 0521 996326 – (827) – (819) – (211)
 

PRESS OFFICE

Antonella Maia – +39 349 4757783 – cibustec.press@gmail.com

Contacts